Menu
Home Page

Staff Email

STEBONHEATH PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

STAFF EMAILS

 

Mrs Williams R            Kathryn.williams@stebonheath.ysgolccc.cymru

 

Mrs Jones Y1/2 –         Beverley.jones@stebonheath.ysgolccc.cymru

 

Miss Morgans Y1/2    Katherine.morgans@stebonheath.ysgolccc.cymru

 

Mrs Beckett                  Cathryn.beckett@stebonheath.ysgolccc.cymru

 

Miss Morgans Y3/4    Emma.morgans@stebonheath.ysgolccc.cymru

 

Mrs Rees Y3/4             Victoria.rees@stebonheath.ysgolccc.cymru

 

Mrs Dickin Y5/6          Elaine.dickin@stebonheath.ysgolccc.cymru

 

Mrs Thompson Y5/6  Elizabeth.thompson@stebonheath.ysgolccc.cymru

 

Mrs Quinnell - Nursery Caryl.rees@stebonheath.ysgolccc.cymru

 

Mrs Taffetsauffer Y1/2 Lucinda.jones@stebonheath.ysgolccc.cymru

 

Mrs Jones Y5/6            Elizabeth.jones@stebonheath.ysgolccc.cymru

 

Top